International Phycological Society

Associate Editors

All manuscripts must be submitted through the journal webpage here.

Applied Phycology
Charles Yarish, The University of Connecticut, USA
E-mail: charles.yarish at

Cell Biology
Gwang Hoon Kim, Kongju National University, Korea
E-mail: ghkim at

Cyanobacteria and Freshwater Algae
Renhui Li, The Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: reli at

Jan Mares- Biology Centre Cas- Czech Republic
Email: jan.mares at

Diatom Taxonomy and Evolution
Edward Theriot, University of Texas at Austin, USA
E-mail: etheriot at

Eugenia A. Sar, National University of La Plata, Argentina
E-mail: easar at

Dinoflagellate Ultrastructure and Evolution
Antonio J. Calado, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal
E-mail: acalado at

Freshwater Ecology
Marco Cantonati, Museo delle Scienze, Italy
E-mail: Marco.Cantonati at

Marine and Freshwater Ecology
Eva Rothäusler, Universidad de Atacama, Atacama, Chile
E-mail: eva.rothausler at

Liam Morrison, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
Email: liam.morrison at

Macroalgal Systematics and Evolution
Gavin Maneveldt- Univeristy of Western Cape, South Africa
Email: gmaneveldt at

Fabio Rindi, Marche Polytechnic University, Italy
E-mail: f.rindi at

Physiology and Biochemistry
Elena Tarakhovskaya, St. Petersburg State University, Russia
E-mail: elena.tarakhovskaya at

The International Phycological Society is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 313 Morning Way, La Jolla , CA 92307

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software